With TabbedOut, your payment card information is only stored on your device. We never store this information in the cloud. So, if you wish to cancel your TabbedOut account, simply uninstall or delete TabbedOut from your phone. Restarting your device after removing TabbedOut will remove all cached settings and information.
If you have any feedback for us on how TabbedOut can improve or become more useful for you, we would love to hear what you think! Feel free to contact us any time at firstname.lastname@example.org.